Contact Fire Stables Staff2018 Fire Stables Staff Fire Stables Staff is here to help you have the best experience possible.  We feature Training, Horseback riding lessons, Weddings and Events, Boarding, Breeding, and more!   Please review the staff roster below to reach our staff.  You can click on each employee’s name to get more information on that employee.

 

Name and E-Mail Address Position Barn Extension Cell Phone Contact for these questions

Teresa Beers

teresa@firestables.com
info@firestables.com
weddings@firestables.com
events@firestables.com
boarding@firestables.com

General  Manager 225
(785)
218-5149
Anything

Cody Kidwell

cody@firestables.com

Facilities Manager 222  

(913)
568-0468
Boarding
Feed
Hauling/Layovers
Turnout
Emergency

Kenda Benn

Breeding Manager
Outdoor Boarding Liaison
229  

Email goes to phone
 
Breeding
Medication
Veterinary
Trail Ride
Outdoor Board

Nicole Morton

Lesson Instructor
243  

Email goes to phone
 
Lessons
Academy Shows
Interns and Barn Helper Program
Camps

Phil Fountain

Trainer
227  

Email goes to phone
 
Horses in Training
Show Info

Julianne Rafferty

Assistant
Trainer
227  

(626)
590-6947
 
Horses in Training
Junior Exhibitors
Show Info

Shaughnessy Morris

 

Western Trainer and Instructor
Trail Guide
Indoor Boarding Liaison
227  

(303)
809-8197
 
 
Justindeavor
Horses
Trail Riding
Western Lessons

Brooke Albrecht

brooke@firestables.com

Wedding Assistant
  (913)

787-1675 

 
 
 
Day of Coordinating for Weddings and Events

Brock Fire

Intern
 
(785)
218-5149