Contact Fire Stables Staff. We are here to help you have the best experience possible.  We feature Training, Horseback riding lessons, Weddings and Events, Boarding, Breeding, and more!   Please review the staff roster below to reach our staff.  You can click on each employee’s name to get more information on that employee.

If you have any problems or concerns you can contact our General Manager Teresa Cordell at anytime. Her personal cell phone number is (785) 218-5149

Name and E-Mail AddressPositionBarn ExtensionContact for these questions
Phil Fountain
phil@firestables.com
Trainer227Horses in Training
Show Info
Julianne Rafferty
julianne@firestables.com
Assistant Trainer231Horses in Training
Junior Exhibitors
Show Info
Kelly Bangs
kelly@firestables.com
 Training Assistant/Lesson Instructor231  Horses in Training
Training Lessons
Nicole Morton
nicole@firestables.com
lessons@firestables.com
Lesson Instructor
Academy Program Manager
243Lessons
Academy Shows
Interns, Birthday Parties,
Girl Scout Events
and Barn Helper Camps
Cody Kidwell
cody@firestables.com
Facilities Manager 225Feed
Hauling
Turnout
Emergency 
Kenda Benn
kenda@firestables.com
boarding@firestables.com

Boarding Liaison
Groundwork
242Mindfulness Groundwork
Trail Ride
Boarding
EAL Therapy
Brooke Albrecht
brooke@firestables.com
weddings@firestables.com
Wedding and Events Manager Weddings
Special Events
Teresa Cordell
teresa@firestables.com
info@firestables.com
events@firestables.com
General  Manager225Everything