Contact Fire Stables Staff. We are here to help you have the best experience possible.  We feature Training, Horseback riding lessons, Weddings and Events, Boarding, Breeding, and more!   Please review the staff roster below to reach our staff.  You can click on each employee’s name to get more information on that employee.

If you have any problems or concerns you can contact our General Manager Teresa Cordell at anytime. Her personal cell phone number is (785) 218-5149

Name and E-Mail AddressPositionBarn ExtensionCell PhoneContact for these questions
Phil Fountain
phil@firestables.com
Trainer227Email goes to phone Horses in Training
Show Info
Julianne Rafferty
julianne@firestables.com
Assistant Trainer231(626)590-6947 Horses in Training
Junior Exhibitors
Show Info
Linsay Bernard
linsay @firestables.com
 Training Assistant/Lesson Instructor231 (603)325-2149       Horses in Training
Training Lessons
Nicole Morton
nicole@firestables.com
lessons@firestables.com
Lesson Instructor
Academy Program Manager
243Email goes to phone Lessons
Academy Shows
Interns and Barn Helper
Camps
Skylar Opitz
skylar@firestables.com
trails@firestables.com
 Trail Guide 228 (913)953-1764 Therapy Horse Sponsorship
Trail Rides
Cody Kidwell
cody@firestables.com
Facilities Manager 225(913)568-0468  Feed
Hauling
Turnout
Emergency 
Kenda Benn
kenda@firestables.com
therapy@firestables.com
boarding@firestables.com

Boarding Liaison
EAL Therapy
Trail Guide
242Email goes to phoneMindfulness Groundwork
Trail Ride
Boarding
EAL Therapy
Brooke Albrecht
brooke@firestables.com
weddings@firestables.com
Wedding and Events Manager (913)787-1675    Weddings
Special Events
Teresa Cordell
teresa@firestables.com
info@firestables.com
events@firestables.com
General  Manager225(785)218-5149   Everything